Chatting With Friends About the Glenn Beck Experience   1 comment

Alisa, Renee and I have been doing more and more of these Google Hangout filming chats.  So far we’ve interviewed Jenni White, Dr. Bill Evers, and Angela Weinzinger.  Today Renee and Alisa said they wanted to interview me, to talk about what it was like to visit the Glenn Beck t.v. show as a guest.  So we did.

One response to “Chatting With Friends About the Glenn Beck Experience

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You guys have done an amazing job, and I was jumping for joy and posting on facebook when I found out Glenn Beck was gonna talk on Common Core! I’m a homeschooling mom in Highland, into my 2nd year, been following Utah Republic for a couple years and have been learning behind the scenes between that website and your own and everyday my doubts to homeschool become less and less because of all this information you guys have worked so hard on. Keep up the good work cuz everyday more and more people are tuning in!

    Jennifer Tupuola

Comments are welcome here.